The APF Brigade - Live Brigade

The APF Brigade - Live Brigade

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1980 (APF Tapes - 001)

1 Anarchist Attack
2 Plastic Crap
3 Religious Dictator
4 Professionals
5 Ban The Bomb
6 No Effect
7 Disease
8 Truth
9 I'll Have The Last War With You
10 Bastards Of Gore
11 Divided
12 Revolt
13 Waste Away
14 Shadow Of Death
15 Syndrome
16 Bloody Mad
17 Wall Of Oppression
18 We're Not Your Tools

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

All tracks recorded live specially for each copy, therefore every tape is unique and has different sequencing of songs. Art from Kill Your Pet Puppy, here.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top