T.H.U.G. / Argy Bargy - Split

T.H.U.G. / Argy Bargy - Split

Original Release Date


Release Information

Germany 7" 2011 (Randale - RAN 068)

A1 T.H.U.G. – Dog
A2 T.H.U.G. – Never Change
B1 Argy Bargy – Be Somebody
B2 Argy Bargy – All The Lessons

Chart Placings



T.H.U.G. are:
Chumley - vocals
Simon Trotter - drums
Steve "Kingy" King - bass
Mick Arnold - lead guitar
Billy Hughes - rhythm guitar
Produced by Greg Clarke / Steven King
Engineered by Greg Clark

Argy Bargy are:
Watford Jon - vocals
Dalb - bass
Daryl - guitar, vocals
Ray Dust - drums
Engineered by Pat Collier
Mixed & produced by Daryl Smith

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


T.H.U.G. / Argy Bargy - SplitT.H.U.G. / Argy Bargy - Split - Back Cover


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:



Back To Top