Armitage Shanks - Urinal Heap

Armitage Shanks - Urinal Heap

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 2004 (Damaged Goods - DAMGOOD 224)

A1 Drowning Not Waving
A2 Dirty Water
A3 You Owe Me
A4 Jack Regan
A5 14th Floor
A6 Six Minutes
A7 Hold On I´m Coming
B1 Shifting Sands
B2 Told You Sou
B3 Get Youself Together
B4 Circles
B5 Dust
B6 Knock On Wood
B7 Ladyboy
B8 Where Did It All Go Right
B9 Urinal Heap


UK CD 2004 (Damaged Goods - DAMGOODCD 224)

1 Drowning Not Waving
2 Dirty Water
3 You Owe Me
4 Jack Regan
5 14th Floor
6 Six Minutes
7 Hold On I´m Coming
8 Shifting Sands
9 Told You Sou
10 Get Youself Together
11 Circles
12 Dust
13 Knock On Wood
14 Ladyboy
15 Where Did It All Go Right
16 Urinal Heap

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top