Buzzcocks - Noise Annoys - What Did They Get?

No Scan

Original Release Date


Release Information

Germany CD 1992 (Brand-New Beat - BNB911003)

1 I Don't MInd
2 Autonomy
3 Ever Fallen In Love
4 Mad, Mad Judy
5 Sixteen Again [actually Sixteen]
6 Moving Away From Pulsebeat
7 Noise Annoys
8 Love You More
9 What Do I Get?/Harmony In My Head
10 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
11 You Say You Don't Love Me
12 I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
13 I Believe
14 Fast Cars
15 Breakdown
16 Boredoms

Chart Placings



Recorded live Dec 1, 1979 at the Palladium, New York City

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Bootleg. Also issued as Pulsebeat; New York 1979; Another Razor In A Different Face, Live NYC, '79.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top