Buzzcocks - Razor Cuts

Buzzcocks - Razor Cuts

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1979 (no label - EGGGB9)

A1 I Don't Mind
A2 Ever Fallen In Love
A3 Noise Annoys
A4 Love You More
A5 Can't Control Myself
A6 Oh Shit
A8 Angelo (sort of...)
A9 Breakdown
B1 Forever On The Run
B2 Real World
B3 Operator's Manual
B4 Lipstick
B5 Promises
B6 Orgasm Addict
B7 No Reply
B8 Oh Maxine

Chart Placings



A1-A3: Live in anytown [Manchester, 1978]
A4-A5: Tony Wilson's "What's On" Special [Lower Free Trade Hall, Manchester, July 21, 1978]
A6-A8: Leeds Poly, 28.8.77
B1-B3: Love Bites Demo Tape, Mid 1978
B4-B5: Kid Jensen Autumn, '78 [BBC Session]
B6-B7: U,A, 1st Demo Tape, 30.8.77.
B8: Solo Feb '79 [Picadilly Radio, Manchester]

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

This has also been issued on CD, apparently.


Buzzcocks - Razor Cuts - UK LP 1979 (no label - EGGGB9) Buzzcocks - Razor Cuts - UK LP 1979 (no label - EGGGB9)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top