Chaos U.K. - Just Mere Slaves

Chaos U.K. - Just Mere Slaves

Original Release Date


Release Information

Japan LP 1986 (Selfish – BEL-12001)

A1 Rise From The Rubble
A2 4 Minute Warning
A3 City Of Dreams
A4 Just Mere Slaves
B1 Control
B2 Victimized
B3 No Security
B4 Senseless Conflict
B5 Farmyard Boogie


Europe CD 1997 (Sewage – SEWAGE2). Bootleg

1 Rise From The Rubble
2 4 Minute Warning
3 City Of Dreams
4 Just Mere Slaves
5 Control
6 Victimised
7 No Security
8 Senseless Conflict
9 Farmyard Boogie

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top