The Clash - 16 Tracks

The Clash - 16 Tracks

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1980s (Creative Artistry - L2721-1048)

A1 Clash City Rockers
A2 Brand New Cadillac
A3 Safe European Home
A4 Jimmy Jazz
A5 Clampdown
A6 The Guns Of Brixton
A7 Train In Vain
A8 Wrong 'Em Boyo
B1 Koka Kola
B2 White Man (In Hammersmith Palais)
B3 Stay Free
B4 Rudie Can't Fail
B5 Janie Jones
B6 Complete Control
B7 Armagideon Time
B8 London Calling

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

Joe Strummer - vocals, guitar
Mick Jones - vocals, guitar
Paul Simonon - bass
Topper Headon - drums

Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London December 27th 1979, opening for Ian Dury & The Blockheads

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Bootleg. There are other (later) ediitons of this bootleg.


The Clash - 16 Tracks - US LP 1980s (Creative Artistry - L2721-1048)The Clash - 16 Tracks - US LP 1980s (Creative Artistry - L2721-1048) Back Cover

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top