The Clash - Jamaica

The Clash - Jamaica

Original Release Date


Release Information

Germany CD 1990 (Exile - CD 4015)

1 London Calling
2 Police On My Back
3 Guns Of Brixton
4 Magnificent Seven
5 Armagideon Time
6 Junco Partner
7 Spanish Bombs
8 One More Time
9 Train In Vain
10 Bankrobber
11 Radio Clash
12 Working For The Clampdown
13 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
14 Rock The Casbah
15 Straight To Hell
16 I Fought The Law

Chart Placings



Recorded live at the Bob Marley Center Jamaica 10/27/82

Additional Credits

Joe Strummer - guitars and vocals
Mick Jones - guitar and vocals
Paul Simonon - bass
Terry Chimes - drums

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Bootleg. This master was later issued as Jamaican Affair and From London To Jamaica.


The Clash - Jamaica - Germany CD 1990 (Exile - CD 4015)Germany CD 1990 (Exile - CD 4015) Tray


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top