The Clash - Londonderry

The Clash - Londonderry

Original Release Date


Release Information

Italy 2xLP 1981 (no label - MCC28122)

A1 London Calling
A2 Safe European Home
A3 White Man In Hammersmith Palais
A4 Train In Vain
A5 The Call Up
B1 Ivan Meets GI Joe
B2 The Leader
B3 Charlie Don't Surf
B4 The Magnificent Seven
B5 Bankrobber
C1 Somebody Got Murdered
C2 Career Opportunities
C3 Clampdown
C4 One More Time
C5 Brand New Cadillac
D1 Janie Jones
D2 Armagiddeon Time
D3 I Fought The Law
D4 Milano’s Burning
D5 Jimmy Jazz
D6 White Riot

Chart Placings



Live at Vigorelli in Milan (21/05/1981)

Additional Credits

Joe Strummer - vocals, guitar
Mick Jones - vocals, guitar
Paul Simonon - bass
Topper Headon - drums

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes



You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top