The Clash - New Speedway

The Clash - New Speedway

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1984 (Clash Fan Club – C001)

A1 Intro 2:10
A2 London Calling 3:00
A3 White Man In Hammersmith Palais 4:00
A4 Revolution Rock 4:15
A5 Guns Of Brixton 4:00
A6 Radio Clash 4:35
A7 Complete Control 2:55
B1 Jimmy Jazz / Armagideon Time 8:00
B2 I Fought The Law 3:00
B3 White Riot 2:15
B4 Lightning Strikes 3:50
B5 Police & Thieves / Blitzkrieg Bop 5:15
B6 London's Burning 2:05

Chart Placings



Live in Florence

Mick Jones - Vocals, Guitar
Joe Strummer - Vocals, Guitar
Paul Simonon - Bass
Nick "Topper" Headon - Drums

Some of this recorded May 23, 1981 in Florence; the last two tracks are from Le Stadium, Paris, 1978

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes



The Clash - New Speedway  - UK LP 1984 (Clash Fan Club – C001)The Clash - New Speedway  - UK LP 1984 (Clash Fan Club – C001)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top