Elvis Costello - Something New

Elvis Costello - Something New

Original Release Date


Release Information

LP 1980 (no label – EC-LIE-003)

A1 Temptation
A2 Help Me
A3 I Stand Accused
A4 One Fine Heartache
A5 Secondary Modern
A6 High Fidelity
A7 Lipstick Vogue
A8 Waiting For The End Of The World
B1 Walk And Don't Look Back
B2 Girls Talk
B3 Watching The Detectives
B4 You Belong To Me
B5 Oliver's Army
B6 Pump It Up

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Bootleg. According to the magnificent Elvis Costello Discography: "The Hope & Anchor, London, 14-May-80. Martin Belmont stands in for an injured Steve Nieve. Taken from an FM stereo broadcast on the King Biscuit Flower Hour show. Although "You Lied To Me" is listed on the cover this track is not included."


Elvis Costello - Something New - LP 1980 (no label – EC-LIE-003)Elvis Costello - Something New - LP 1980 (no label – EC-LIE-003) Back

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:



Back To Top