Cyanide - Cyanide

Cyanide - Cyanide LP

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1978 (Pye - NSPL 18554)

A1 Tonight
A2 No Progress
A3 I'm A Boy
A4 Where's The Money
A5 Do It
A6 Night Rider
B1 Hate The State
B2 Mac The Flash
B3 The Job
B4 All Over The Top
B5 Tourist
B6 Charlie

Chart Placings



Bob De Vries - vocals
Dave Stewart - guitar
Dave Thompson - bass
Mick Stewart - drums

Produced by Ron O'Shea for Spook Productions
Recorded at Pye Studios during Decmber 1977

Additional Credits (Bootleg)

Steve Roberts - drums on B3 - B7
Jock Marston - bass on B8 & B9

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Cyanide - Cyanide - UK LP 1978  (Pye - NSPL 18554)Cyanide - Cyanide - UK LP 1978  (Pye - NSPL 18554) Back

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top