Dead Boys - The Nights Are So Long

Dead Boys - The Nights Are So Long

Original Release Date


Release Information

France 12" 1987 (GMG – 75024)

A The Nights Are So Long 3:33
B All The Way Down (Poison Lady) 3:50

Chart Placings



Stiv Bators - vocals
Jimmy Zero - guitar, vocals
Cheetah Chrome - lead guitar, vocals
Jeff Magnum - bass
Johnny Blitz - drums

Produced by Frank Secich

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

This was issued in the US with the sides reversed, as All The Way Down (Poison Lady).


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top