Dead Kennedys - Dead Kennedys

Dead Kennedys - Dead Kennedys

Original Release Date


Release Information

Canada LP 2005 (No Sound Lost - 1/02)

A1 Man With The Dog
A2 Forward To Death
A3 Keep On Factory
A4 Life Sentence
A5 Trust Your Mechanic
A6 Moral Majority
A8 Forest Five
A9 Winnebago Warrior
A10 Police Jerk [sic]
A11 Bleed Flor Me
B1 Holiday In Cambodia
B2 Let's Lynch The Landlord
B3 Chemical Warface [sic]
B4 Nazi Punks Fuck Off
B5 Biggers Problem Now
B6 Too Drunk To Fuck

Chart Placings



Recorded live in Germany 1982. Re-mixed and mastered by Mr. John Fit at Sound Vision Studios, Quebec, Canada

Additional Credits

Jello Biafra - vocals
East Bay Ray - guitar
Klaus Flouride - bass, vocals
D.H. Peligro - drums

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

This was previously issued as A Skateboard Party. This was NOT recorded in Germany, and 'Bleed For Me' and 'Too Drunk To Fuck' are edited.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top