Devo - EZ Listening Cassette Volume 2

Devo - EZ Listening Cassette Volume 2

Original Release Date


Release Information

US Tape 1984 (Club Devo -7 25501-4)

A1 Gates Of Steel 2:55
A2 That's Good 3:36
A3 Jerkin' Back And Forth 3:09
A4 Shout 4:12
A5 4th Dimension 3:49
B1 Goin' Under 3:06
B2 Peek - A - Boo! 4:26
B3 Time Out For Fun 3:21
B4 Jurisdiction Of Luv 3:41
B5 Shout (Hello Kitty) 4:09

Chart Placings



All songs written, arranged, recorded, produced by Devo

Reviews & Opinions

PUNKY GIBBON: This was a bit funnier when they weren't producing muzak in the first place.

Additional Notes

Mail order tape containing more muzak versions of Devo songs. The actual cassette bears the title Devo Muzak Vol. 2


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top