Devo - Miracle Witness Hour

Devo - Miracle Witness Hour

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK CD 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO3)

1 Be Stiff
2 Uncontrollable Urge
3 Mongoloid
4 Timing X / Soo Bawlz
5 Polyvinyl Chloride
6 Jocko Homo
7 Huboon Stomp
8 Praying Hands
9 Secret Agent Man
10 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA


UK LP 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO2). White or yellow vinyl
UK LP 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO2B). Red vinyl
UK LP 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO2C). Pink vinyl

A1 Be Stiff
A2 Uncontrollable Urge
A3 Mongoloid
A4 Timing X / Soo Bawlz
A5 Polyvinyl Chloride
B1 Jocko Homo
B2 Huboon Stomp
B3 Praying Hands
B4 Secret Agent Man
B5 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA

Chart Placings


All tracks Credits

The Miracle Witness Hour was performed by DEVI - Mark Mothersbaugh, Gerald Casale, Bob Casale, Bob Mothersbaugh, Alan Meyers
All tracks recorded live at The Eagle Street Saloon in Cleveland, Ohio in 1977
All tracks remastered by Phil Joannides
Liner Notes – Gerald Casale

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Devo - Miracle Witness Hour - UK CD 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO3)

UK CD 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO3). Click here for more

Devo - Miracle Witness Hour - UK LP 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO2)Devo - Miracle Witness Hour - UK LP 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO2) Back Cover

UK LP 2014 (Futurismo - FUTNO2 / FUTNO2B / FUTNO2C). White, yellow, red or pink vinyl. Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top