Devo - Live - The Warner Bros Music Show

Devo - Live - The Warner Bros Music Show

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1980 (Warner Bros – WBMS 115)

A1 Whip It
A2 Snowball
A3 It's Not Right
A4 Girl U Want
A5 Planet Earth
A6 S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain)
A6 Secret Agent Man
A8 Blockhead
B1 Uncontrollable Urge
B2 Mongoloid
B3 Be Stiff
B4 Gates Of Steel
B5 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA
B6 Gut Feeling (Slap Your Mommy)
B7 Come Back Jonee

Chart Placings



Produced by Devo

Additional Credits

Mark Mothersbaugh - vocals and guitar
Bob Mothersbaugh - guitar
Bob Casale - guitar
Jerry Casale - bass guitar
Alan Myers - percussion

Recorded at the Fox Warfield San Francisco, CA August 16 1980

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Promo. These tracks were added to Rhino CD version of Live.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top