D.O.A. - Talk - Action = 0

D.O.A. - Talk - Action = 0

Original Release Date


Release Information

Canada LP 2010 (Sudden Death - SDR088)

A1 That's Why I'm An Atheist
A2 Rebel Kind
A3 They Hate Punk Rock
A4 I Live In A Car
A5 The R.C.M.P.
A6 Don't Bank On A Bank
B1 Tyrants Turn In Hell
B2 The Times They Are A-Changin'
B3 Captain Kirk, Spock, Scotty, And Bones
B4 Don't Let Your Life
B5 That's Amore
B6 Lookin' For A World


Canada CD 2010 (Sudden Death - SDR088)
Germany CD 2010 (Social Bomb - SBR-019)

1 That's Why I Am An Atheist
2 Rebel Kind
3 They Hate Punk Rock
4 I Live In A Car
5 The R.C.M.P.
6 Don't Bank On A Bank
7 Tyrants Turn In Hell
8 The Times They Are A-Changin'
9 Captain Kirk, Spock, Scotty And Bones
10 Don't Let Your Life
11 That's Amore
12 Consume! Consume!
13 We Won't Give In
14 Lookin' For A World

Chart Placings



Joe Shithead - guitar, vocals
Dirty Dan Sedan - bass, vocals
Floor Tom Jones - drums, vocals

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:



Back To Top