The Drones - Can't See

The Drones - Can't See

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK 7" 1980 (Fabulous - JC 40)

A Can't See
B Fooled Today

Chart Placings



Mike Howells - guitar, lead vocals
Pete Howells - drums
Riki Legair - bass, vocals
John Ellis - lead guitar, vocals

Produced by Steve Lillywhite at The Townhouse Studios, London

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

PUNKY GIBBON: This mundane piece of pop with faint punky leanings is not the band we know and love (to be fair, it's half of the band we know and love). Too little, far too late.

Additional Notes

None yet


The Drones - Can't See - UK 7" 1980 (Fabulous - JC 40)The Drones - Can't See - UK 7" 1980 (Fabulous - JC 40) Back Cover

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top