Germs - Los Angeles Is Burning

Germs - Los Angeles Is Burning

Original Release Date


Release Information

Germany LP 2008 (Tobias Beecher - 69911E1/2)

A1 What We Do It Secret
A2 Communist Eyes
A3 Land Of Treason
A4 Richie Dagger's Crime
A5 Strange Notes
A6 American Leather
A7 Lexicon Devil
A8 Manimal
A9 Our Way
A10 We Must Bleed
B1 Media Blitz
B2 Forming
B3 Lion's Share
B4 The Other Newest One
B5 Let's Pretend
B6 Dragon Lady
B7 The Slave
B8 Round And Round
B9 Circle One
B10 Throw It Away

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes



You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top