The Insurgence - The Insurgence

The Insurgence - The Insurgence

Original Release Date


Release Information

US CD 2010 (Digital Warfare - DWR002)
Europe CD 2010 (Razorblade-Music)

1 Destroyed Republic
2 Blood Money
3 Honor Killing
4 Dont Give Up The Fight
5 Images Of The Apocalypse
6 Murder Pays
7 Hold Our Ground
8 So F%@cked Up
9 Wings Of Death
10 Faces Wrapped In Black
11 Barbed Wire Fences
12 Left To Die
13 This Bullet Has No Name
14 Black Picket Fence

Chart Placings



Jibo - vox
Time Bomb - guitar, vox
Fidel - guitar, vox
Justin - bass. vox
Josh Snider - drums vox

Recorded and mixed by Jack Endino

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


The Insurgence - The InsurgenceThe Insurgence - The Insurgence Back Cover

US CD 2010 (Digital Warfare - DWR002)


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top