The Pointed Sticks - The Stiff Sessions

The Pointed Sticks - The Stiff Sessions

Original Release Date


Release Information

Japan CD 2008 (Base - BASE-016)

1 Part Of The Noise
2 Love Or Money
3 All That Matters
4 What Do You Want Me To Do?
5 I'm Numb
6 Out Of Luck
7 New Ways
8 Marching Song
9 True Love
10 Apologies
11 Real Thing
12 American Song
13 The Witch
14 Lies
15 Born To Cry
16 Splish Splash

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top