Sham 69 - Live At Roxy

Sham 69 - Live At Roxy

Original Release Date


Release Information

Japan CD 1999 (Meldac - MECI-25124)

1 Rip Off
2 Ulster Boy
3 Borstal Breakout
4 Everybody's Innocent
5 Angels With Dirty Faces
6 Who Gives A Damn
7 That's Life
8 Tell Us The Truth
9 Day Tripper
10 Question And Answers
11 The Kids Are United

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

PUNKY GIBBON: Awful release with poor sound that doesn't even have the courtesy to have been recorded at the Roxy. This is a 1979 gig.

Additional Notes

This is a reissue of Live At The Roxy Club


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top