Skids - Skids

Skids - Skids Bootleg

Original Release Date

Not Known

Release Information

UK 7" (Scared To Release Records - JOBSWORTH-1)

A1 Sweet Suburbia
A2 Reason
B1 Time
B2 Untitled

Chart Placings



Richard Jobson - vocals
Stuart Adamson - guitar
William Simpson - bass
Thomas Kellichan - drums

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top