The Stranglers - Sometimes

The Stranglers - Sometimes

Original Release Date


Release Information

Japan 7" 1977 (United Artists Records - CM-89)

A Sometimes 4:54
B Go Buddy Go 3:58

Chart Placings



A: From UAG 30045

Additional Credits

Hugh Cornwell, guitars and vocals
Jean Jacques Burnel, bass and vocals
Dave Greenfield, keyboards
Jet Black, drums and percussion

Produced by Martin Rushent at T.W. Studios, Fulham January/February 1977.
Engineer: Alan Winstanley
Mixed at Olympic Studios, Barnes.
Engineer: Doug Bennett assisted by Benny King

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


The Stranglers - SometimesThe Stranglers - Sometimes

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top