Subhumans - The Day The Country Died

Subhumans - The Day The Country Died LP

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1982 (Spiderleg - SDL 9)
UK LP 1982 (Bluurg - XLP1)

A1 All Gone Dead
A2 Ashtray Dirt
A3 Killing
A4 Minority
A5 Mickey Mouse Is Dead
A6 Nothing I Can Do
A7 Dying World
A8 Subvert City
B1 Big Brother
B2 New Age
B3 I Don't Wanna Die
B4 No
B5 Zyklon B-Movie
B6 'Til The Pigs Come Round
B7 No More Gigs
B8 Black And White


UK CD 2008 (Bluurg - XLP1CD UK)

1 All Gone Dead
2 Ashtray Dirt
3 Killing
4 Minority
5 Mickey Mouse Is Dead
6 Nothing I Can Do
7 Dying World
8 Subvert City
9 Big Brother
10 New Age
11 I Don't Wanna Die
12 No
13 Zyklon-B-Movie
14 'Til The Pigs Come Round
15 No More Gigs
16 Black And White

Chart Placings

UK Indie Hit: 3, 18 wks


Dick - voice
Bruce - guitar
Grant - bass
Trotsky - drums

Produced by Subhumans
Recorded at Pickwick Studios, UK - June 26, 1982.

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Subhumans - The Day The Country Died LP


Subhumans - The Day The Country Died CD Remaster



You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top