Subhumans - Demolition War Parts I-III

Subhumans - Demolition War Parts I-III

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1981 (Bluurg Tapes - BLUURG 7)

Pt 1
A1 All Gone Dead
A2 Germ
A3 Zyklon-B-Movie
A4 Big Brother
A5 Human Error
A6 Parasites
A7 It's Gonna Get Worse
A8 Drugs Of Youth
A9 So Much Money
A10 New Age
A11 First Aid
A12 Animal
A13 Nothing I Can Do
A14 Killing
A15 Trowbridge Park
B1 Animal
B2 Society
B3 Minority
B4 Mickey Mouse Is Dead
B5 Sid
B6 Peroxide
B7 New Age
B8 Song No. 35
B9 Pisshead

Chart Placings



Dick - voice
Bruce - gtr
Grant - bass
Trotsky - drums

Pt 1 - Recorded live Old Bell Warminster 9-12-80 only 5 numbers cos thats all the time they had it was a fashion show, so only a few punks turned up. Together with 6 numbers from earlier practices Pt 1 was the tape sent as a demo to record co's in Jan 81. They got a contract but the company went bust.
Pt2 - Recorded in Warminster Youth Centre on a stereo reel-to-reel tape recorder 27-2-81
Pt 3 - Youth Centre again, at a practice on 21-3-81 everyone was pissed so they played faster

I'd rather live in the past than die in the future

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Subhumans - Demolition War Parts I-III - UK Tape 1981 (Bluurg Tapes - BLUURG 7)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top