Subhumans - Leeds

Subhumans - Leeds

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1983 (Bluurg Tapes - BLUURG 26)

A1 All Gone Dead
A2 Drugs Of Youth
A3 Not Me
A4 Its Gonna Get Worse
A5 Cancer
A6 Joe Public
A7 Adversity
A8 Rain
A9 I Don't Wanna Die
A10 No
A11 Who's Gonna Fight In The Third World War?
A12 Evolution
A13 So Much Money
A14 Nothing I Can Do
B1 Reality Is Waiting For A Bus
B2 Religious Wars
B3 Peroxide
B4 Human Error
B5 Society
B6 Zyklon-B-Movie
B7 Subvert City

Chart Placings



Recorded at Leeds Brannigans 11/5/83

Additional Credits

Dick - vox
Bruce - gtr
Grant - bass
Trotsky - drums

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Subhumans - Leeds - UK Tape 1983 (Bluurg Tapes - BLUURG 26)


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top