Subhumans - Live Pub Crawl

Subhumans - Live Pub Crawl

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1982 (Bluurg Tapes - BLUURG 16)

London Skunx 3-4-82
A1 All Gone Dead
A2 Ashtray Dirt
A3 Religious Wars
A3 Its Gonna Get Worse
A5 Drugs Of Youth
A6 Peroxide
A7 Work Experience
A8 Forget
A9 I Don't Wanna Die
A10 Zyklon-B-Movie
A11 No
A12 Subvert City
A13 Love Is...
A14 Reason For Existence
Bath Ring O'Bells 10-4-82
B1 Religious Wars
B2 Drugs Of Youth
B3 Peroxide
B4 Til The Pigs Come Around

Chart Placings



London Skunx 3-4-82 + Live Bath Ringo Bells 10-4-82

Dick - vox
Bruce - gtr
Grant - bass
Trotsky - drums

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Subhumans - Live Pub Crawl - UK Tape 1982 (Bluurg Tapes - BLUURG 16)


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top