Various - Blazing Wheels And Barking Trucks - Thrasher Skate Rock Vol. 2

Various - Thrasher Skate Rock Vol. 2 - Blazing Wheels And Barking Trucks

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1984 (High Speed Productions - 18510)

A1 McRad - Prevent This Tragedy
A2 T.S.O.L. - Other Side
A3 Big Boys - Lesson
A4 Anvil Chorus - Blue Flames
A5 The Faction - Friends And Enemies
A6 Kingpins - Ready To Rip
A7 Los Olvidados - Something New
A8 Borscht - Bye-Bye
A9 Free Beer - Pigs In Space
B1 J.F.A. - Beach Blanket Bongout
B2 J.F.A. - Johnny D
B3 T.S.O.L. - In Time
B4 Free Beer - Start The Ark
B5 Tales Of Terror - Gods From Outer Space
B6 Ancestors: Gods Of Sound - Treasures Of Mankind
B7 Big Boys - Assault
B8 McRad - Tomorrow's Headlines
B9 Borscht - Enemy
B10 Drunk Injuns - She Gots A Gun

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top