Various - Identity Parade

Identity Parade

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1980 (TJM - TJML 1)

A2 V2 - Overture
A2 Mellotron - Warriors From Space
A3 Direct Hits - Soul Shoes
A4 Genocide - Renegade
A5 Speed - She's All There
A6 Eddie Mooney & The Grave - Zombie
B1 V2 - City Creatures
B2 She Cracked - Warren Row
B3 Direct Hits - Back To The Sixties
B4 Eddie Mooney & The Grave - I Bought Three Eggs
B5 Sister Ray - Suicide
B6 Steroid Kiddies - Seaside Teaser
B7 The Teardrops - Colours

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Cat. no. on label is "TJML ML1".


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top