Various - Labour Of Love (Volume One)

Various - Labour Of Love (Volume One)

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK 7"-flexi 1990 (Released Emotions - ECT001)

A1 The Price - So What About Love?
A2 The Lurkers - Raven's Wing
A3 Crucial Youth - Honor Roll
A4 Anhrefn - Rhywle Yn Moscow
A5 Red Letter Day - Last Night
A6 Maniacs - Shoot You Down

Chart Placings



Total Time Approx. 6.45

Additional Credits

A1: B-Side of So What About Love? 7", 1988
A2: From Powerjive LP, 1990
A3: From The Power Of Positive Thinking LP, 1989
A4: From Soft Lights & Loud Guitars (Part Two), split LP with Last Rough Cause, 1989
A5: B-Side of Last Night 7", 1989
A6: From Ain't No Legend LP, 1989, recorded 10/9/1977 at Pathway Studios, London

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Clear flexi containing short samples of only just previously released tracks.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top