Various - Mystic Sampler #3

Various - Mystic Sampler #3

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1986 (Mystic - MLP 33147)

A1 Partners In Crime - In The Darkness
A2 Government Issue - Dem Boots
A3 White Flag - Psycho Cop
A4 PTL Klub - Green Acres
A5 Ill Repute - Stop And Think
A6 The Mentors - Havin' Sickies Baby
B1 The Faction - I Decide For Me
B2 The Stain - Psychedelic Chameleon
B3 Agression - Insomnia
B4 Psycho - Hosebags From Hell
B5 Asbestos Rockpyle - Chaos In My Mind
B6 S.L.A. - D.A. Contempt Of Court
B7 Dr. Know - U.S.A.

Chart Placings



A1: From Clockwork Orange County LP
Perry: bass
Tony: drums, vocal
Rick: guitar
Law: vocals

A2: From Government Issue Live LP
Tom Lyle: on narley guitar
John Stabb: primal scream
Mark Albestadt: drums
Lenny Leonard: bass

A3: From White Flag "Live" LP
Pat Fear: guitar
Jello B. Afro: bass guitar
Tracy Element: drums
Al Bum: vocals

A4: From PTL Klub 13 Commandments
Chris: bass
Bob D: guitar
Ron D: drums
Dr Death: vocals

A5: From their next LP
Tony Cortez: lead guitar
Jim Callahan: bass
Carl Valdez: drums
John Phaneuf: lips

A6: From "Wurst Of The Mentors" LP
El Duce: drums, vox
Sickie Wife Beater: guitar
Dr. Heathen "Skum" Wezda: bass

B1: From Faction Epitaph LP
Ray Stevens: bass
Adam "Bomb" Segal: guitar, lead
Steve Caballero: guitar & boards
Craig Bosch: drums
Gavin O'Brien: vox

B2: From Stain LP "I Know The Scam!"
Mike Moore: guitar
John Stain: drums
Mark Wagner: bass
Jeff Kollman: guitar

B3: From their "Bootleg LP" N Y Live
Mark Hickey: vocals
Henry Knowles: guitar
Big Bob: bass
John Mitchell: drums

B4: From their LP "Psycho"
Mega: vocals
Johny X: guitar
Bill Normal: bass
Charlie Infection: drums

B5: From "The Savages Are Loose" DC comp
Paul R.W. Clark: vocals, guitar
Darryl Dardenne: drums
Mike Belle: bass

B6: From "The City Of Thorns" Oregon comp
Peter Nelson: vocals
Regan Lay: drums
Lyle Stillwell: bass
Derby O'Donald: guitar

B7: From " The Best Of Dr. Know" LP
Kyle Toucher: vocals, guitar
Fred Mataquin: lead
Ismael Hernandez: bass
Rik Heller: drums
Brandon Cruz: vocals

Engineer: Philip Raves
Assembled at DM Studios San Marcos CA
Layout: Ken Christensen

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

White vinyl.


Various - Mystic Sampler #3 - US LP 1986 (Mystic - MLP 33147) Various - Mystic Sampler #3 - US LP 1986 (Mystic - MLP 33147)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top