Various - Radio Tokyo Tapes Vol. 3

Radio Tokyo Tapes Vol. 3

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1985 (PVC - PVC 8931)

A1 The Knitters - Wild Side Of Life/Honky Tonk Angels
A2 Balancing Act - Red Umbrella
A3 Kerry McBride - Love Is Not Gold
A4 Revolver - Where You Goin?
A5 Cindy Lee Berryhill - Damn, I Wish I Was A Man
A6 Chris D. And The Divine Horsemen - All Those Things
A7 Alisa - Suzanne
B1 Pop Art - Ancient Art
B2 Sandy Bull - Never Go Back
B3 Henry Rollins - Al Jolson's Bedroom
B4 Beefsisters - He Is Here
B5 Carmaig De Forest - Blank Verses
B6 Linda Albertano - No Holds Barred
B7 The Minutemen - Time
B8 Phranc - The Strange Death Of Mary Hooley
B9 Drew Steele - Jillionair's Blues

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top