Various - Rodney On The Roq Vol. III

Various - Rodney On The Roq: Volume 3

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1982 (Posh Boy - PBS 140)

A1 Kent State - Radio Moscow
A2 Vandals - Urban Struggle
A3 Ill Repute - Clean Cut American Kid
A4 JFA - Preppy
A5 Channel 3 - Separate Peace
A6 Catch 22 - Stop The Cycle
A7 Pariah - Up to Us
A8 Red Scare - Streetlife
A9 No Crisis - She's Into The Scene
A10 Rudi - Crimson
B1 Unit 3 With Venus - Pajama Party
B2 Bangles - Bitchen Summer
B3 Action Now - Try
B4 Signals - Gotta Let Go
B5 Gayle Welch - Day of Age
B6 Radio Music - Johnny Angel
B7 David Hones - Land Of 1000 Dances

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Includes Flipside #35 fanzine.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top