Various - Stiff Sounds - Can't Start Dancin'

Stiff Sounds - Can't Start Dancin'

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1978 (Stiff/Sounds - SOUNDS 3)

A1 Ian Dury - Sex And Drugs And Rock And Roll
A2 Ian Dury - Razzle In My Pocket
A3 Mickey Jupp - Making Friends
A4 Mickey Jupp - You Made A Fool Out Of Me
A5 Jona Lewie - Denny Laine's Valet
A6 Jona Lewie - I'll Get By In Pittsburgh
A7 Wreckless Eric - Semaphore Signals
B1 Wreckless Eric - I Wish It Would Rain
B2 Rachel Sweet - I'll Watch the News
B3 Rachel Sweet - Cuckoo Clock
B4 Lene Lovich - Monkey Talk
B5 Lene Lovich - Momentary Breakdown
B6 The Rumour - All Fall Down
B7 The Rumour - Loving You Is Far Too Easy

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top