Various - Wessex '81

Various - Wessex '81

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1981 (Bluurg - BLUURG 13)

A1 A-Heads - Dying Man
A2 A-Heads - Isolated
A3 A-Heads - Telepathy
A4 A-Heads - No Rule
A5 Organised Chaos - Mary Whitehouse
A6 Organised Chaos - Redundant
A7 Organised Chaos - H-Bomb Wars
A8 Organised Chaos - Wanted Criminal
A9 Organised Chaos - Our Option
A10 Organised Chaos - Burning
B1 Wild Youth - Sick Boy
B2 Wild Youth - Plastic Age
B3 Wild Youth - Nobody Cares
B4 Wild Youth - Last Punk in Town

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top