Various - Why Are We Here?

Various - Why Are We Here?

Original Release Date


Release Information

US 7" 1983 (No Core - 306081)

Side B
A2 Bloodmobile - Little Boy Blue
A3 Bloodmobile - The Smiths
A4 C.O.C. - Poison Planet
A5 C.O.C. - Indifferent
A6 C.O.C. - Too Cool
Side D
B1 Stillborn Christians - New Right
B2 Stillborn Christians - Fred
B3 Stillborn Christians - Aggression
B4 No Labels - Changes
B5 No Labels - Compromises

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top