Various - You Cant Argue With Sucksess

Various - You Cant Argue With Sucksess

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 1982 (Mystic - MLP 33102)

A1 F Troop - Last Rites
A2 F Troop - We're The Young
A3 F Troop - Death Bed
A4 Crewd - Shit
A5 Crewd - Bobby Sands
A6 Crewd - Little Boy Blue
A7 Red Beret - Saturnon
A8 Nuclear Baby Food - Sex Fix
A9 Nuclear Baby Food - Dad's Growing Older
A10 Nuclear Baby Food - Suburbia
A11 Mad Society - Riot Squad
A12 Mad Society - Napalm
A13 Mad Society - Little Devil
B1 Secret Hate - Charade
B2 Secret Hate - Misery Chord
B3 Secret Hate - Rich Man's Son
B4 No Crisis - Change Your Name
B5 Conservatives - Confusion
B6 Conservatives - Nuclear Madness
B7 Conservatives - Beaver Cleaver
B8 Red Beret - I Can't Take It
B9 Even Worse - Contaminated Waste
B10 Even Worse - We Suck

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top