Chaos U.K. - Total Chaos - The Singles

Chaos U.K. - Total Chaos - The Singles Collection

Original Release Date


Release Information

Italy LP 2000 (Get Back – GET 48)

A1 Selfish Few
A2 Fashion Change
A3 You'll Never Own Me
A4 The End Is Nigh
A5 Victimised
A6 Parental Love
A7 Leech
A8 Chaos
A9 Mentally Insane
A10 Urban Guerrilla
B1 Farmyard Boogie
B2 Four Minute Warning
B3 Kill Your Baby
B4 Army
B5 Victimised (Single Version)
B6 No Security
B7 What About A Future
B8 Hypocrite
B9 Senseless Conflict

Chart Placings



Simon - vocals
Andy - guitar
Lice bass
Potts - drums

A1-B1: Chaos U.K. LP, 1983
B2-B5: Burning Britain EP, 1982
B6-B8: Loud Political & Uncompromising EP, 1982
B9: from Riotous Assembly compilation LP, 1982

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Previously issued on CD as Total Chaos - The Singles Collection.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top