Various - Bang Zoom No. 2

Various - Bang Zoom No 2

Original Release Date


Release Information

US Tape 1983 (Bang Zoom - 02)

A1 The Blasters - Interview
A2 Borkum Riffs - Who Loves The Liberals
A3 Pedantiks - Fashion News
A4 No Artists - Record Reviews
B1 Meat Puppets - Blue Green God (Live At CBGB)
B2 Meat Puppets - Our Friends (Live At CBGB)
B3 Romeo Void - Interview
B4 Kraut - Don't Believe (Live At The Channel)
B5 The Dream Syndicate - Interview
B6 The Dream Syndicate - Season Of The Witch

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top