Various - No Rules

Various - No Rules

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1986 (Conifer - CFRC 508)

A1 Cult Maniax - Time Bomb City
A2 Sex Gang Children - Shout And Scream
A3 The Destructors - Duty Unto Death
A4 Blitzkrieg - No Compromise
A5 The Destructors - Khmer Rouge
A6 Cult Maniax - Cold Love
A7 Leather Nun - No Rules
B1 Cult Maniax - City Brave
B2 Blitzkrieg - City Brave
B3 The Destructors - Religion
B4 Sex Gang Children - Time Of Our Lives
B5 The Destructors - Electronic Church
B6 Cult Maniax - Poison Pen Letter
B7 Leather Nun - Slow Death

Chart Placings



Sleeve design: Bill Gibson

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Various - No Rules - UK LP 1986 (Conifer - CFRC 508)Various - No Rules - UK LP 1986 (Conifer - CFRC 508)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top