Various - Open Mind Surgery

Open Mind Surgery

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1985 (Bluurg - Fish 15)

A1 Smart Pils - Life Cycle
A2 Culture Shock - No Chance In A Million
A3 Depraved - Mirror Of Society
A4 K4 - Chauvanistic Convictions
A5 Civilised Society? - Carefree
A6 Freak Electric - Innocent Guilty
A7 Instigators - American Dream
A8 Steve L. - Song Of Freedom
A9 Civilised Society? - Just A Dream
B1 Depraved - Judge For Yourself
B2 Freak Electric - Crazy
B3 Smart Pils - Iceland
B4 Steve L. - There's A Place
B5 Instigators - Dark And Lonely
B6 K4 - Kiwi Animal
B7 Culture Shock - Punks On Postcards
B8 Scream - Spankin' The Monkey
B9 Scream - Walking Song

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top