Various - Tracks From The Station

Various - Tracks From The Station

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1984 (Gateshead Music Collective - GMC 1)

A1 New Kicks – Sitting Underground (With The Minister)
A2 The End – Fade Away
A3 The Equalizers – Team Spirit
A4 Phantoms Of The Underground – Ready For The Night
AA1 Teenage Sex Bombs – Bus Ride
AA2 Blood Robots – Dust
AA3 The Razor Cuts – Without You
AA4 Insight – Something About You

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top