The Insane - Demos And Rehearsals

The Insane - Demos And Rehearsals

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1981 (no label - no cat no)

1 Last Day
2 Smoke Without Fire
3 We Don't Wanna Fight Your War
4 Pointless Ambitions
5 Rule Britannia
6 One In Three Million
7 Demolition Girl
8 You're Dead Now
9 3 Minute Warning
10 Dead And Gone
11 Politics
12 Chinese Rocks
13 Nuclear War

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Self-released demo. Info and image courtesy of Gabe Juska (thank you).


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top