The Insane - Stop That Laughing

The Insane - Stop That Laughing

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1980s (Hard Days Rut Cassettes - A RUT TAPE 29)

1 I'm Not Really Antisocial
2 Private Ambitions
3 Don't Wanna Fight No War
4 Rule Britannia
5 Dead And Gone
6 Red Fire
7 Battle All
8 One In Three Million
9 Demolition Girl
10 El Salvador
11 Chinese Rocks
12 Last Day
13 Rule Britannia Rules

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top