Subway Sect - Nobody's Scared

Subway Sect - Nobody's Scared

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK 7" 1978 (Braik - BRS 01)

1 Nobody's Scared 2:06
2 Don't Split It 4:35

Chart Placings



Produced by George Alexander

Additional Credits

Vic Godard - vocals, guitar, harmonica, organ
Rob Simmons - guitar
Paul Myers - bass
Bob Ward - drums
Mickey Foote - piano on 'Don't Split It'

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

According to Singles Anthology, the producer of this record was Mickey Foote (the label states George Alexander, presumably Foote's pseudonym). Additional credits are from the liner notes of Singles Anthology.


Subway Sect - Nobody's Scared - UK 7" 1978 (Braik - BRS 01)Subway Sect - Nobody's Scared - UK 7" 1978 (Braik - BRS 01)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top