The Xpozez - Lit Up Burnt Out

The Xpozez - Lit Up Burnt Out

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1983 (Peaceville Tapes - #6)

1 Burntout Youth
2 Deformation Dancing
3 Seditionaries
4 Democracy
5 Be My New York Doll
6 It's All Been Done Before
7 Back On The Streets
8 Cocksucker
9 Terminal Case
10 1000 Marching Feet
11 Nothing To Say
12 No War

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Scan & info from The HC/Punk Demo Tapes Archives.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top