X-Ray Spex - I Am A Cliché

X-Ray Spex - I Am A Cliché

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK 2xLP 2019 (BMG - SPEXDLP01)

1 Oh Bondage, Up Yours!
2 I Am A Cliché
3 The Day The World Turned Day-Glo
4 I Am A Poseur
5 identity
6 Let's Submerge
7 Germ Free Adolescents
8 Age
9 Art-I-Ficial
10 Obsessed With You
11 Warrior In Woolworths
12 I Can't Do Anything
13 Genetic Engineering
14 I Live Off You
15 Plastic Bag
16 Highly Flammable
17 Oh Bondage! Up Yours! (Live)
18 Identity (Live)
19 Let's Submerge (Live)
20 Plastic Bag (Live)
21 I Live Off You (Live)
22 I Am A Cliche (Live)
23 I Can't Do Anything
24 Oh Bondage! Up Yours! (Live)

Chart Placings



None yet

Additional Credits

None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Record Store Day release on pink opaque vinyl (disc 1) and day-glo green vinyl (disc 2). Tracks 17-24 (i.e. the second disc) previously issued as Live At The Roxy Club.


X-Ray Spex - I Am A Cliché - UK 2xLP 2019 (BMG - SPEXDLP01) X-Ray Spex - I Am A Cliché - UK 2xLP 2019 (BMG - SPEXDLP01)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:



Back To Top