Various - Cordial 1

Various - Cordial 1 Pax Products

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape c.1982 (Pax Products - no cat no)

A1 Hagar The Womb – Idolization
A2 Hagar The Womb – Armchair Observer
A3 D-Code – Modern Times
A4 The Dead – It's No Joke
A5 The Dead – Screaming
A6 Anebolic Steroids – Moss Bauer
A7 Acid Attack – There's Gonna Be Another
A8 Acid Attack – Suburbias Dream
B1 Oi Polloi – Police State
B2 Oi Polloi – Smash The State
B3 Lelulus – Indian Fires
B4 Lelulus – F-Beat
B5 Peace Of Mind – Government
B6 Peace Of Mind – Another Day
B7 Desolation – Darker Side Of Man
B8 La Masque – Dreams Of Death
B9 Disturbed Premonition – Nuclear Death (The Day After)
B10 Disturbed Premonition – House Of The World

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Scans/info on this tape would be greatly appreciated.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top